APPLICATION AREAS

The Lympik-system can be used in three key application areas:

Competitive Sports

You are a professional or amateur athlete, a club or an association and in need of a time measurement to make your everyday life less strenuous and more efficient? The possibility to not only measure time, but speed as well, and the opportunity to compare yourself with others in real time, as well as the documentation of track details and training history will electrify you. Our system has numerous application areas, starting at skiing and swimming, up to mountain-biking and many, many more.

Find your sport

Leisure time

You are an operator of a leisure facility or sports venue? Inspire your customers and offer them a new, more exciting experience. With our Lympik solution you will not only bring customer-satisfaction to a new level, but also increase customer-loyalty on a long-term basis!

Enhance customer satisfaction

Games

You are in charge for a school or build playgrounds? Offer your students and children the possibility to grow side by side with digitalization with the help of our platform and to view digitalization as an opportunity to do more sports. Virtual Olympics across different locations and regions or interactive games for movement-learning are but two of numerous possibilities.

Digitalise now

Anwendungsbereiche

Das Lympik System lässt sich in drei grundlegende Anwedungsbereiche einsetzen:

Leistungssport

Sie sind ein Profisportler/Amateursportler, Verein oder Verband und suchen nach einer Zeitmessung, die ihr alltägliches Training einfacher und effizienter gestaltet? Nicht nur Zeitnehmung, auch Geschwindigkeitsmessung, sofortige Vergleiche mit Anderen, Streckendetails und genaue Trainingsdokumentation werden Sie begeistern. Das System kann vielfältig eingesetzt werden, sei es beim Skifahren, Schwimmen, Mountainbiken oder jeder anderen Sportart.

Sportart finden

Freizeit

Sie sind Betreiber einer Freizeitanlage oder Sportstätte? Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden und bieten ihnen ein neues, spannenderes Erlebnis an. Mithilfe der Lympik Lösungen können Sie Ihre Gäste langfristig binden und bringen die Kundenzufriedenheit auf ein neues Level!

Kundenzufriedenheit steigern

Öffentliche Organisationen

Sie sind ein Repräsentant einer Schule oder errichten Spielplätze? Bieten Sie ihren Schülern und Kindern über unsere Plattform die Aussicht mit der Digitalisierung zu wachsen und sie als Chance dafür zu sehen, mehr Sport zu betreiben. Ortsunabhängige, virtuelle Olympiaden oder interaktive Spiele zum Bewegungslernen sind nur zwei Beispiele der zahlreichen Möglichkeiten.

Jetzt digitalisieren